Sabrecats Board of Directors


Executive

Brett McConkey
President
president@sabrecatslax.com

Robb Adams
VP - Junior, 16U, 14U
vp1@sabrecatslax.com

Jody Longman
VP - 6U, 8U, 10U, 12U
vp2@sabrecatslax.com

 

Tanya Korenda
Treasurer
treasurer@sabrecatslax.com

Holly Houston
Secretary
secretary@sabrecatslax.com

Directors

Joanna Alcock
Director of Evaluations
evaluations@sabrecatslax.com

Trina Holland
Director of Coaching
coaching@sabrecatslax.com

Sheryl Bates
Director Of Volunteers
volunteer@sabrecatslax.com

Greg Mundy
Director of Marketing
marketing@sabrecatslax.com

Lyle Michaluk
Director of Development
development@sabrecatslax.com

Denise Whiteley
Director of Equipment
equipment@sabrecatslax.com

Nicole Mook
Director of Discipline
discipline@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
Director of Goaltending
goalies@sabrecatslax.com

Peter Major
Director of Legal
legal@sabrecatslax.com

Josh Moore
Director of Social Media
communication@sabrecatslax.com

Kelly Mantei
Executive Director
execdirector@sabrecatslax.com

 

 

Age Group Coordinators 

6U (Mini Tyke) Katherine Low 6u@sabrecatslax.com
8U (Tyke) Katherine Low 8u@sabrecatslax.com
10U (Novice) Sheryl Bates 10u@sabrecatslax.com
12U (Peewee) Michelle Newell 12u@sabrecatslax.com
14U (Bantam) Irene Speers 14u@sabrecatslax.com
16U (Midget) James Bell 16u@sabrecatslax.com
 Junior  Kelly Mantei  junior@sabrecatslax.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started