Sabrecats Board of Directors


Executive

Brett McConkey
President
president@sabrecatslax.com

Robb Adams
VP - Midget, Bantam
vp1@sabrecatslax.com

Jody Longman
VP Mini Tyke to PeeWee
vp2@sabrecatslax.com

 

Tanya Korenda
Treasurer
treasurer@sabrecatslax.com

Holly Houston
Secretary
secretary@sabrecatslax.com

Directors

Joanna Alcock
Director of Evaluations
evaluations@sabrecatslax.com

Trina Holland
Director of Coaching
coaching@sabrecatslax.com

Sheryl Bates
Director Of Volunteers
volunteer@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
Director of Apparel & Branding
apparel@sabrecatslax.com

Parker Foord
Director of Player & Coach Development
development@sabrecatslax.com

Denise Whiteley
Director of Equipment
equipment@sabrecatslax.com

Nicole Mook
Director of Discipline
discipline@sabrecatslax.com

Kirt Alcock
Director of Goaltending
goalies@sabrecatslax.com

Peter Major
Director of Legal
legal@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
Director of Communications
communication@sabrecatslax.com

Kelly Mantei
Executive Director
execdirector@sabrecatslax.com

 

 

Age Group Coordinators 

Mini Tyke Katherine MacLeod minityke@sabrecatslax.com
Tyke Katherine MacLeod tyke@sabrecatslax.com
Novice Sheryl Bates novice@sabrecatslax.com
Peewee Michelle Newell peewee@sabrecatslax.com
Bantam Irene Speers bantam@sabrecatslax.com
Midget James Bell midget@sabrecatslax.com
     

 

Upcoming Events


Jan. 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Midget Graduation Night
Acadia Recreation Centre - Rose Hall

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.