Sabrecats Board of Directors


Executive

Brett McConkey
President
president@sabrecatslax.com

Robb Adams
VP - Midget, Bantam
vp1@sabrecatslax.com

Jody Longman
VP Mini Tyke to PeeWee
vp2@sabrecatslax.com

Kelly Foord
VP - Girls
vp-girls@sabrecatslax.com

Tanya Korenda
Treasurer
treasurer@sabrecatslax.com

Holly Houston
Secretary
secretary@sabrecatslax.com

Directors

Joanna Alcock
Director of Evaluations
evaluations@sabrecatslax.com

Trina Holland
Director of Coaching
coaching@sabrecatslax.com

Sheryl Bates
Director Of Volunteers
volunteer@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
Director of Apparel & Branding
apparel@sabrecatslax.com

Parker Foord
Director of Player & Coach Development
development@sabrecatslax.com

Denise Whiteley
Director of Equipment
equipment@sabrecatslax.com

Nicole Mook
Director of Discipline
discipline@sabrecatslax.com

Kirt Alcock
Director of Goaltending
goalies@sabrecatslax.com

Peter Major
Director of Legal
legal@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
Director of Communications
communication@sabrecatslax.com

Kelly Mantei
Executive Director
execdirector@sabrecatslax.com

 

 

Age Group Coordinators - 2019 to be announced

Mini Tyke TO BE ANNOUNCED minityke@sabrecatslax.com
Tyke TO BE ANNOUNCED tyke@sabrecatslax.com
Novice TO BE ANNOUNCED novice@sabrecatslax.com
Peewee TO BE ANNOUNCED peewee@sabrecatslax.com
Bantam TO BE ANNOUNCED bantam@sabrecatslax.com
Midget TO BE ANNOUNCED midget@sabrecatslax.com
Girls TO BE ANNOUNCED girls@sabrecatslax.com

 

Upcoming Events


May. 10, 2019 to May. 12, 2019

2019 Timberfest Memorial Tournament
Calgary South Soccer Centre
The Timberfest Memorial Tournament is Back!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.