Novice - Calgary Sabrecats Novice B 1 - D1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Oakridge Community Association Wed, May. 01, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B1-D2
Oakridge Community Association Wed, May. 08, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B1-D2
Oakridge Community Association Thu, May. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B1-D2
Oakridge Community Association Wed, May. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D3
Oakridge Community Association Sun, May. 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Thu, May. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B1-D2
Oakridge Community Association Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 09, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Oakridge Community Association Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D1
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 16, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D1
George Blundun Arena Mon, Jun. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared with Novice B1-D2

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.