10U (Novice) - Calgary Sabrecats Novice B 3 - D2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Oakridge Community Association Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Thu, May. 09, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Wed, May. 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D2
Oakridge Community Association Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D2
Oakridge Community Association Sun, May. 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM shared with Novice B2-D3
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sr B Knights
Oakridge Community Association Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D2
Oakridge Community Association Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D2
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B1-D3
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D2
Oakridge Community Association Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D2
Oakridge Community Association Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B1-D3

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started