10U (Novice) - Calgary Sabrecats Novice B 1 - D3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Oakridge Community Association Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D3
Oakridge Community Association Mon, May. 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D3
Oakridge Community Association Mon, May. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D3
Oakridge Community Association Fri, May. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Sun, May. 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM shared with Novice B2-D2
Oakridge Community Association Mon, May. 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D3
Oakridge Community Association Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D3
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 09, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B3-D2
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oakridge Community Association Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B2-D3
Oakridge Community Association Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with Novice B3-D2

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started