12U - 12U C



Practices

Location Date Notes
George Blundun Arena Sat, Apr. 17, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
George Blundun Arena Mon, Apr. 19, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Oakridge Community Association Fri, Apr. 23, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
George Blundun Arena Mon, Apr. 26, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Oakridge Community Association Fri, Apr. 30, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
4500 25th Ave SW Tue, May. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Glendale Community Arena
1204 89 Ave SW Thu, May. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Haysboro Community Arena
Glenbrook Community Association Rink Thu, Jun. 03, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glenbrook Community Association Rink Sun, Jun. 06, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Glenbrook Community Association Rink Tue, Jun. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Fri, Jun. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 13, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
George Blundun Arena Mon, Jun. 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Oakridge Community Association Wed, Jun. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
George Blundun Arena Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Optimist Arena Sun, Jun. 27, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Upcoming Games


Calgary Axemen 12U C 1 @ Calgary Sabrecats 12U C 1

Wed, Jun. 30, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Optimist Arena


Calgary Axemen 12U C 2 @ Calgary Sabrecats 12U C 1

Sat, Jul. 03, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSC Annex - Bravo


Calgary Sabrecats 12U C 1 @ Calgary Axemen 12U C 1

Mon, Jul. 05, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Optimist Arena


Calgary Axemen 12U C 2 @ Calgary Sabrecats 12U C 1

Tue, Jul. 06, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Optimist Arena


Upcoming Practices


George Blundun Arena

Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


Optimist Arena

Sun, Jun. 27, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information