Sabrecats Board of Directors


2022-2023 Board Members

EXECUTIVE

   

President

Greg Mundy

president@sabrecatslax.com

VP - Major (U15, U17 and Junior)

Shane Boisjoli

vp1@sabrecatslax.com

VP - Minor (U7, U9, U11, U13)

Josh Moore

vp2@sabrecatslax.com

Secretary

VACANT

secretary@sabrecatslax.com

Treasurer

Tanya Korenda

treasurer@sabrecatslax.com

Past-President

Brett McConkey

pastpresident@sabrecatslax.com

MEMBERS

   

Director of Evaluations

John Cassell

evaluations@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Coaching Brian Zarsky

coaching@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Volunteers Amanda Taffs

volunteer@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Marketing Amanda Taffs

marketing@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Development VACANT

development@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Equipment VACANT

equipment@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Discipline VACANT

discipline@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Legal Peter Major

legal@sabrecatslax.com

Director of Goaltending John Jenkins

goalies@sabrecatslax.com

Director-At-Large

Angus Jenkins

 

Director-At-Large

Matthew Taylor

 
Director -At-Large

Ryan Coslovich

 
Director-At-Large

Joanna Alcock

 

POSITIONS

   
Executive Director Kelly Mantei

execdirector@sabrecatslax.com

Technical Director Gord Henry

technicaldirector@sabrecatslax.com

 

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

U7 

Amy Sim

U7@sabrecatslax.com
U9 

Olesya Mikhovich

U9@sabrecatslax.com
U11 

Amanda Taffs

U11@sabrecatslax.com
U13 

Nicole Liesemer

U13@sabrecatslax.com
U15 

Diana Scott

U15@sabrecatslax.com
U17 

Graham Mack

U17@sabrecatslax.com
 Junior

 Josh Moore

 junior@sabrecatslax.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information